Skip to content
Free Shipping on UK orders £25+ : Want Your Jewellery Customised? Give Us A Shout!
Free Shipping on UK orders £25+
Chakra Colours

Chakra Colours

The seven Chakras are the centres in our bodies through which energy flows. 

Originating from Sanskrit, Chakra literally means “wheel” as it functions as a vortex of spinning energy interacting with various physiological and neurological systems in the body.


Each Chakra has its own vibrational frequency that is depicted through a specific Chakra colour. They are positioned throughout our bodies, from the base of the spine (red) to the crown of the head (purple).

These energy centers  help the body to regulate all its processes, from organ function to to the immune system and emotions. 

Chakra intention statements

To help balance your Chakras and therefore your life, we recommend that the wearer has faith in the healing ability of the bracelet or any crystal you choose for that chakra. Being aware of the purpose of the bracelet or crystal and having faith in it is where the healing all starts! By being mindful, Chakra bracelets can serve as a form of meditation which connects the wearer with positive life energy.

Previous article Make an ECHO!
Next article Mindful Message

Leave a comment

Comments must be approved before appearing

* Required fields